Home/Cricket Centre/Indoor League/Fixtures/Div 1 Indoor Fixtures 201819

Div 1 Indoor Fixtures 2018/19

Teams Times Umpires
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Falkland Cricket Club v You Oakley Things Hook Hammers
Hook Hammers v Crown JewelsHook Hoonics
Hook Hoonics v Old Basing CCCrown Jewels
Tuesday 9th October 2018
Falkland Cricket Club v Crown JewelsHook Hoonics
Hook Hoonics v Hook HammersOld Basing CC
Old Basing CC v You Oakley ThingsHook Hammers
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Falkland Cricket Club v Hook Hoonics Crown Jewels
You Oakley Things v Crown Jewels Old Basing CC
Old Basing CC v Hook Hammers You Oakley Things
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Crown Jewels v Hook Hoonics Hook Hammers
Hook Hammers v You Oakley ThingsFalkland Cricket Club
Old Basing CC v Falkland Cricket Club You Oakley Things
Tuesday 30th October 2018
You Oakley Things v Hook HoonicsCrown Jewels
Crown Jewels v Old Basing CC Falkland Cricket Club
Hook Hammers v Falkland Cricket Club Old Basing CC
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Crown Jewels v Hook HammersYou Oakley Things
You Oakley Things v Falkland Cricket Club Hook Hoonics
Old Basing CC v Hook Hoonics Falkland Cricket Club
Tuesday 13th November 2018
You Oakley Things v Old Basing CC Hook Hoonics
Hook Hammers v Hook Hoonics Falkland Cricket Club
Crown Jewels v Falkland Cricket Club Hook Hammers
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Hook Hoonics v Falkland Cricket ClubCrown Jewels
Crown Jewels v You Oakley ThingsOld Basing CC
Hook Hammers v Old Basing CC You Oakley Things
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Hook Hoonics v Crown Jewels Hook Hammers
You Oakley Things v Hook Hammers Falkland Cricket Club
Falkland Cricket Club v Old Basing CC You Oakley Things
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Hook Hoonics v You Oakley Things Crown Jewels
Old Basing CC v Crown Jewels Hook Hoonics
Falkland Cricket Club v Hook Hammers Old Basing CC
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Falkland Cricket Club v You Oakley Things Hook Hammers
Hook Hammers v Crown JewelsHook Hoonics
Hook Hoonics v Old Basing CCCrown Jewels
Tuesday 18th December 2018
Falkland Cricket Club v Crown JewelsHook Hoonics
Hook Hoonics v Hook HammersOld Basing CC
Old Basing CC v You Oakley ThingsHook Hammers
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Falkland Cricket Club v Hook Hoonics Crown Jewels
You Oakley Things v Crown Jewels Old Basing CC
Old Basing CC v Hook Hammers You Oakley Things
Tuesday 15th January 2019
Crown Jewels v Hook Hoonics Hook Hammers
Hook Hammers v You Oakley ThingsCrown Jewels
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
You Oakley Things v Hook HoonicsOld Basing CC
Crown Jewels v Old Basing CC You Oakley Things
Tuesday 29th January 2019
Old Basing CC v Hook Hoonics Hook Hammers
Crown Jewels v Hook HammersHook Hoonics
Tuesday 5th February 2019
Hook Hammers v Hook Hoonics You Oakley Things
You Oakley Things v Old Basing CC Hook Hoonics
Tuesday 12th February 2019
Crown Jewels v You Oakley ThingsOld Basing CC
Hook Hammers v Old Basing CC Crown Jewels
Tuesday 19th February 2019
You Oakley Things v Hook Hammers Crown Jewels
Hook Hoonics v Crown Jewels You Oakley Things
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Hook Hoonics v You Oakley Things Old Basing CC
Old Basing CC v Crown Jewels Hook Hoonics