Home/Cricket Centre/Indoor League/Fixtures/Div 2 Indoor Fixtures 201819

Div 2 Indoor Fixtures 2018/19

Teams Times Umpires
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Basingstoke Roosters v VodafoneSherfield Foxes
Sherfield Foxes v Poakley BilndersCrickistanis
Crickistanis v Hook WannabeesPoakley Bilnders
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Basingstoke Roosters v Silchester RomansWoodhay Spartans
Woodhay Spartans v Hook WannabeesSherfield Foxes
Sherfield Foxes v CrickistanisHook Wannabees
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Silchester Romans v Woodhay SpartansHaymakers
Haymakers v VodafoneCrickistanis
Crickistanis v Poakley BilndersVodafone
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Silchester Romans v HaymakersHook Wannabees
Hook Wannabees v Basingstoke RoostersWoodhay Spartans
Poakley Blinders v Woodhay SpartansBasingstoke Roosters
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Woodhay Spartans v Sherfield FoxesHaymakers
Haymakers v Hook WannabeesWoodhay Spartans
Vodafone v Silchester RomansHook Wannabees
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Basingstoke Roosters v Poakley BlindersWoodhay Spartans
Crickistanis v Woodhay SpartansPoakley Blinders
Hook Wannabees v VodafoneCrickistanis
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Sherfield Foxes v Basingstoke RoostersPoakley Blinders
Poakley Blinders v HaymakersSilchester Romans
Silchester Romans v Hook WannabeesHaymakers
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Haymakers v Sherfield FoxesVodafone
Vodafone v Poakley BlindersHaymakers
Basingstoke Roosters v CrickistanisPoakley Blinders
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Basingstoke Roosters v Woodhay SpartansHaymakers
Haymakers v CrickistanisWoodhay Spartans
Silchester Romans v Poakley BlindersCrickistanis
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Haymakers v Woodhay SpartansHook Wannabees
Hook Wannabees v Poakley BlindersHaymakers
Sherfield Foxes v VodafonePoakley Blinders
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Silchester Romans v Sherfield FoxesVodafone
Vodafone v CrickistanisBasingstoke Roosters
Basingstoke Roosters v HaymakersCrickistanis
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Sherfield Foxes v Hook WannabeesWoodhay Spartans
Woodhay Spartans v VodafoneCrickistanis
Crickistanis v Silchester RomansVodafone
Wednesday 9th January 2019
Basingstoke Roosters v VodafoneSherfield Foxes
Sherfield Foxes v Poakley BlindersCrickistanis
Crickistanis v Hook WannabeesPoakley Blinders
Wednesday 16th January 2019
Vodafone v HaymakersSilchester Romans
Woodhay Spartans v Silchester RomansPoakley Blinders
Poakley Blinders v CrickistanisWoodhay Spartans
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Hook Wannabees v Woodhay SpartansSilchester Romans
Silchester Romans v Basingstoke RoostersSherfield Foxes
Crickistanis v Sherfield FoxesBasingstoke Roosters
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Woodhay Spartans v Poakley BlindersHaymakers
Haymakers v Silchester RomansBasingstoke Roosters
Basingstoke Roosters v Hook WannabeesSilchester Romans
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Sherfield Foxes v Woodhay SpartansHaymakers
Hook Wannabees v HaymakersSilchester Romans
Silchester Romans v VodafoneHook Wannabees
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Vodafone v Hook WannabeesPoakley Blinders
Poakley Blinders v Basingstoke RoostersVodafone
Woodhay Spartans v CrickistanisBasingstoke Roosters
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Haymakers v Poakley BlindersBasingstoke Roosters
Basingstoke Roosters v Sherfield FoxesHook Wannabees
Hook Wannabees v Silchester RomansSherfield Foxes
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Poakley Blinders v VodafoneBasingstoke Roosters
Crickistanis v Basingstoke RoostersSherfield Foxes
Sherfield Foxes v HaymakersCrickistanis
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Basingstoke Roosters v Woodhay SpartansHaymakers
Haymakers v CrickistanisWoodhay Spartans
Silchester Romans v Poakley BlindersCrickistanis
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Poakley Blinders v Hook WannabeesVodafone
Vodafone v Sherfield FoxesWoodhay Spartans
Woodhay Spartans v HaymakersSherfield Foxes
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Haymakers v Basingstoke RoostersSherfield Foxes
Sherfield Foxes v Silchester RomansHaymakers
Crickistanis v VodafoneSilchester Romans
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Vodafone v Woodhay SpartansHook Wannabees
Hook Wannabees v Sherfield FoxesVodafone
Silchester Romans v CrickistanisSherfield Foxes