Home/Cricket Centre/Indoor League/Fixtures/Div 4 Indoor Fixtures 201819

Div 4 Indoor Fixtures 2018/19

Teams Times Umpires
Friday 5th October 2018
Mixed up Muf Numbers v NewburyYateley Cavaliers
Hook Hasbeens v Yateley CavaliersMixed up Muf Numbers
Ropley CC v The Last HawsmenHook Hasbeens
Friday 12th October 2018
The Last Hawsmen v NewburyMixed up Muf Numbers
Yateley Cavaliers v Mixed up Muf NumbersThe Last Hawsmen
Ropley CC v Hook HasbeensYateley Cavaliers
Friday 19th October 2018
Newbury v Hook HasbeensYateley Cavaliers
Yateley Cavaliers v Ropley CCNewbury
Mixed up Muf Numbers v The Last HawsmenRopley CC
Friday 26th October 2018
Hook Hasbeens v The Last HawsmenRopley CC
Ropley CC v Mixed up Muf NumbersHook Hasbeens
Newbury v Yateley CavaliersMixed up Muf Numbers
Friday 2nd November 2018
Mixed up Muf Numbers v Hook HasbeensRopley CC
Ropley CC v NewburyMixed up Muf Numbers
The Last Hawsmen v Yateley CavaliersNewbury
Friday 9th November 2018
The Last Hawsmen v Ropley CCYateley Cavaliers
Yateley Cavaliers v Hook HasbeensThe Last Hawsmen
Newbury v Mixed up Muf NumbersHook Hasbeens
Friday 16th November 2018
Mixed up Muf Numbers v Yateley CavaliersNewbury
Newbury v The Last HawsmenYateley Cavaliers
Hook Hasbeens v Ropley CCThe Last Hawsmen
Friday 23rd November 2018
Ropley CC v Yateley CavaliersOne from each team
Friday 30th November 2018
Yateley Cavaliers v NewburyThe Last Hawsmen
The Last Hawsmen v Hook HasbeensNewbury
Mixed up Muf Numbers v Ropley CCHook Hasbeens
Friday 7th December 2018
Hook Hasbeens v Mixed up Muf NumbersNewbury
Newbury v Ropley CCHook Hasbeens
Yateley Cavaliers v The Last HawsmenRopley CC
Friday 14th December 2018
The Last Hawsmen v Ropley CCYateley Cavaliers
Yateley Cavaliers v Hook HasbeensThe Last Hawsmen
Newbury v Mixed up Muf NumbersHook Hasbeens
Friday 21st December 2018
Mixed up Muf Numbers v Yateley CavaliersNewbury
Newbury v The Last HawsmenYateley Cavaliers
Hook Hasbeens v Ropley CCThe Last Hawsmen
Friday 4th January 2019
Ropley CC v Yateley CavaliersThe Last Hawsmen
The Last Hawsmen v Mixed up Muf NumbersRopley CC
Hook Hasbeens v NewburyMixed up Muf Numbers
Friday 11th January 2019
Yateley Cavaliers v NewburyThe Last Hawsmen
The Last Hawsmen v Hook HasbeensNewbury
Mixed up Muf Numbers v Ropley CCHook Hasbeens
Friday 18th January 2019
Hook Hasbeens v Mixed up Muf NumbersNewbury
Newbury v Ropley CCHook Hasbeens
Yateley Cavaliers v The Last HawsmenRopley CC
Friday 25th January 2019
Mixed up Muf Numbers v NewburyYateley Cavaliers
Hook Hasbeens v Yateley CavaliersMixed up Muf Numbers
Ropley CC v The Last HawsmenHook Hasbeens
Friday 8th February 2019
Newbury v Hook HasbeensYateley Cavaliers
Yateley Cavaliers v Ropley CCNewbury
Mixed up Muf Numbers v The Last HawsmenRopley CC
Friday 15th February 2019
Hook Hasbeens v the Last HawsmenRopley CC
Ropley CC v Mixed up Muf NumbersHook Hasbeens
Newbury v Yateley CavaliersMixed up Muf Numbers
Friday 22nd February 2019
Mixed up Muf Numbers v Hook HasbeensRopley CC
Ropley CC v NewburyMixed up Muf Numbers
The Last Hawsmen v Yateley CavaliersNewbury
Friday 1st March 2019
Hook Hasbeens v NewburyOne from each team
The Last Hawsmen v Mixed up Muf NumbersOne from each team
Friday 8th March 2019
The Last Hawsmen v NewburyMixed up Muf Numbers
Yateley Cavaliers v Mixed up Muf NumbersThe Last Hawsmen
Friday 15th March 2019
Ropley CC v Hook HasbeensOne from each team