Home/Cricket Centre/Indoor League/Fixtures/Sc Indoor League Div 1 20192020

SC Indoor League Div 1 2019/2020

Teams Times Umpires
Tuesday 8th October 2019
Hook Hammers v Crown Jewels Hook Hoonics
Hook Hoonics v Oakley Hammers Hook Hammers
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Oakley Hammers v Hook Hammers Crown Jewels
Crown Jewels v East Woodhay Oakley Hammers
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
East Woodhay v Oakley Hammers Hook Hammers
Hook Hammers v Hook HoonicsEast Woodhay
Tuesday 29th October 2019
Hook Hoonics v East WoodhayEast Woodhay win by 8 runs
Oakley Hammers v Crown JewelsCrown Jewels win by 3 wkts
Tuesday 5th November 2019
Crown Jewels v Hook HoonicsHook Hoonics win by 1 wkt
East Woodhay v Hook HammersHook Hammers won by 14 runs
Tuesday 12th November 2019
Crown Jewels v Hook Hammers Hook Hammers won by 72 runs
Oakley Hammers v Hook HoonicsHook Hoonics won by 2 wkts
Tuesday 19th November 2019
Hook Hammers v Oakley HammersHook Hammers won by 99 runs
East Woodhay v Crown Jewels East Woodhay won by 4 wkts
Tuesday 26th November 2019
Oakley Hammers v East WoodhayEast Woodhay won by 27 runs
Hook Hoonics v Hook HammersHook Hoonics won by 25 runs
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
East Woodhay v Hook HoonicsEast Woodhay won by 28 runs
Crown Jewels v Oakley HammersMatch Tied
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Hook Hoonics v Crown JewelsHook Hoonics won by 11 runs
Hook Hammers v East WoodhayHook Hammers won by 12 runs
Tuesday 7th January 2020
Hook Hammers v Crown Jewels Hook Hammers won by 20 runs
Hook Hoonics v Oakley Hammers Hook Hoonics won by 6 wkts
Tuesday 14th January 2020
Oakley Hammers v Hook Hammers Hook Hammers won by 63 runs
Crown Jewels v East Woodhay Crown Jewels won by 4 wkts
Tuesday 21st January 2020
East Woodhay v Oakley Hammers East Woodhay won by 15 runs
Hook Hammers v Hook HoonicsHook Hammers won by 4 wkts
Tuesday 28th January 2020
Hook Hoonics v East WoodhayEast Woodhay won by 5 wkts
Oakley Hammers v Crown JewelsOakley Hammers won by 26 runs
Tuesday 4th February 2020
Crown Jewels v Hook HoonicsCrown Jewels won by 5 wkts
East Woodhay v Hook HammersEast Woodhay won by 5 runs
Tuesday 11th February 2020
Crown Jewels v Hook Hammers Hook Hammers won by 94 runs
Oakley Hammers v Hook HoonicsOakley Hammers awarded full points
Tuesday 18th February 2020
Hook Hammers v Oakley HammersHook Hammers won by 27 runs
East Woodhay v Crown Jewels East Woodhay won by 36 runs
Tuesday 25th February 2020
Oakley Hammers v East WoodhayEast Woodhay won by 58 runs
Hook Hoonics v Hook HammersHook Hammers won by 57 runs
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
East Woodhay v Hook HoonicsEast Woodhay won by 4 wkts
Crown Jewels v Oakley HammersCrown Jewels won by 6 wkts
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Hook Hoonics v Crown JewelsCrown Jewels won by 5 wkts
Hook Hammers v East WoodhayHook Hammers won by 6 wkts