Home/Cricket Centre/Indoor League/Fixtures/Sc Wdcca T20 Div 1 Fixtures 2019

SC WDCCA T20 Div 1 Fixtures 2019

Teams Times Umpires
Wednesday 8th May 2019
Owslebury 1's v Bevois CommunityCancelled - RAIN
Willow Tree v Rotherfield ParkCancelled - RAIN
Tichborne Park v RopleyCancelled - RAIN
Wednesday 15th May 2019
CUP WEEK - Tichbourne & Igglesden 1st Round
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Bevois Community v Tichborne ParkTichborne Conceded
Ropley v Willow TreeWillow 167-3 beat Ropley 140-6 by 27 runs
Rotherfield Park v Owslebury 1'sRP 137-6 beat Ows 136-8 by 4 wickets
Wednesday 29th May 2019
Bevois Community v Rotherfield ParkCancelled - RAIN
Owslebury 1's v RopleyCancelled - RAIN
Willow Tree v Tichborne ParkTichborne Conceded
Wednesday 5th June 2019
Willow Tree v Bevois CommunityWillow 98 A/O lost to BC 102-5 by 5 wickets
Tichborne Park v Owslebury 1'sTichborne Conceded
Ropley v Rotherfield ParkRopley 176-7 beat RP 96-7 (a/o) by 80 runs
Wednesday 12th June 2019
CUP WEEK - Tichborne & Igglesden 1/4 Finals
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Bevois Community v RopleyCancelled - RAIN
Rotherfield Park v Tichborne ParkCancelled - RAIN
Owslebury 1's v Willow TreeABANDONED
Wednesday 26th June 2019
Bevois Community v Owslebury 1'sBevois 120 a/o beat Owslebury 119
Rotherfield Park v Willow TreeRP 137-6 beat Willow 136 a/o by 4 wickets
Ropley v Tichborne ParkRopley 163-5 beat TP 144-5 by 19 runs
Monday 1st July 2019
CUP SEMI-FINALS
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Tichborne Park v Bevois CommunityTP CONCEDED
Willow Tree v RopleyRopley CONCEDED
Owslebury 1's v Rotherfield ParkRP 125-6 beat Ows 118-7 by 7 runs
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Rotherfield Park v Bevois CommunityBevois 106 a/o beat RP 93-6 by 13 runs
Ropley v Owslebury 1'sRopley 177-5 beat Ows 115-8 by 62 runs
Tichborne Park v Willow TreeTichborne CONCEDED
Wednesday 17th July 2019
Bevois Community v Willow Tree
Owslebury 1's v Tichborne Park
Rotherfield Park v Ropley
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Tichborne Park v Rotherfield Park
Willow Tree v Owslebury 1's
Ropley v Bevois Community
Monday 29th July 2019
CUP FINALS NIGHT @ Hursley Park CC