Delivery Times Update: Due to our production team having to work within COVID bubbles, delivery times for personalised teamwear is currently 7-10 working days.

Home/Cricket Centre/Indoor League/Fixtures/Sc Wdcca T20 Fixtures 2021 Div 1

SC WDCCA T20 Fixtures 2021 - Div 1

Teams Times Umpires
Tuesday 11th May 2021
Bishops Waltham v ChawtonBW won by 8 wickets
IBM Hursley v MillersCANCELLED - wet pitch
Owslebury II v RopleyOwslebury II won by 2 runs
Wessex v LongparishLongparish won by 28 wins
Tuesday 25th May 2021
Millers v Bishops WalthamCANCELLED
Longparish v IBM HursleyCANCELLED
Ropley v WessexCANCELLED
Chawton v Owslebury IICANCELLED
Tuesday 1st June 2021
Bishops Waltham v LongparishBW won by 9 wickets
IBM Hursley v RopleyIBM won by 9 wickets
Wessex v Owslebury IIOwslebury II won by 7 wickets
Millers v ChawtonMillers won by 3 wickets
Tuesday 8th June 2021
Ropley v Bishops WalthamRopley won by 21 runs
Owslebury II v IBM HursleyIBM won by 73 runs
Chawton v WessexChawton won by 8 wickets
Longparish v MillersMillers won by 55 runs
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Bishops Waltham v Owslebury IIBW won by 12 runs
IBM Hursley v WessexWessex won by 6 wickets
Millers v RopleyRained Off
Longparish v ChawtonChawton won by 5 wickets
Tuesday 29th June 2021
Wessex v Bishops WalthamRained Off
Chawton v IBM HursleyChawton won by 51 runs
Owslebury II v MillersMillers won by 5 wickets
Ropley v LongparishRopley won by 24 runs
Tuesday 13th July 2021
Bishops Waltham v IBM HursleyRained Off
Millers v WessexRained Off
Longparish v Owslebury IIOwslebury won by 9 runs
Ropley v ChawtonChawton won by 30 runs