Home/Cricket Centre/Indoor League/Fixtures/Womens Sunday League Fixtures 201617

Women's Sunday League Fixtures 2016/17

Teams Times Umpires
Sunday 23rd October 2016
Yateley v Hursley ParkOne from each
Basingstoke Ladies v HeadleyOne from each
Ropley Raiders v Odiham and GreywellOne from each
Sunday 6th November 2016
Odiham and Greywell v Hursley ParkOne from each
Headley v YateleyOne from each
Ropley Raiders v Basingstoke LadiesOne from each
Sunday 20th November 2016
Hursley Park v Basingstoke LadiesOne from each
Headley v Ropley RaidersOne from each
Yateley v Odiham and GreywellOne from each
Sunday 8th January 2017
Basingstoke Ladies v Odiham and GreywellOne from each
Ropley Raiders v YateleyOne from each
Hursley Park v HeadleyOne from each
Sunday 22nd January 2017
Yateley v Basingstoke LadiesOne from each
Ropley Raiders v Hursley ParkOne from each
Odiham and Greywell v HeadleyOne from each
Sunday 5th February 2017
Odiham and Greywell v Ropley RaidersOne from each
Headley v Basingstoke LadiesOne from each
Hursley Park v YateleyOne from each
Sunday 19th February 2017
Yateley v HeadleyOne from each
Hursley Park v Odiham and GreywellOne from each
Basingstoke Ladies v Ropley RaidersOne from each
Sunday 5th March 2017
Ropley Raiders v HeadleyOne from each
Odiham and Greywell v YateleyOne from each
Basingstoke Ladies v Hursley ParkOne from each
Sunday 19th March 2017
Headley v Hursley ParkOne from each
Odiham and Greywell v Basingstoke LadiesOne from each
Yateley v Ropley RaidersOne from each
Sunday 2nd April 2017
Basingstoke Ladies v YateleyOne from each
Hursley Park v Ropley RaidersOne from each
Headley v Odiham and GreywellOne from each