Home/Cricket Centre/Indoor League/Fixtures/Div 3 Indoor Fixtures 201819

Div 3 Indoor Fixtures 2018/19

Teams Times Umpires
Thursday 4th October 2018
Legbreakers v Nokia Old BoysCandovers CC
Appleshaw CC v Candovers CCLegbreakers
KMCV v Peaky BloakleysAppleshaw CC
Thursday 11th October 2018
Candovers CC v Blasé CricketReal Ale Madras
Real Ale Madras v LegbreakersPeaky Bloakleys
Peaky Bloakleys v Nokia Old BoysLegbreakers
Thursday 18th October 2018
Blasé Cricket v Real Ale MadrasThatcham T CC
Thatcham T CC v Appleshaw CCNokia Old Boys
Nokia Old Boys v KMCVAppleshaw CC
Thursday 25th October 2018
Blasé Cricket v Thatcham T CCLegbreakers
Legbreakers v Candovers CCReal Ale Madras
KMCV v Real Ale MadrasCandovers CC
Thursday 1st November 2018
Appleshaw CC v Blasé CricketThatcham T CC
Thatcham T CC v LegbreakersReal Ale Madras
Real Ale Madras v Peaky BloakleysLegbreakers
Thursday 8th November 2018
Candovers CC v KMCVNokia Old Boys
Nokia Old Boys v Real Ale MadrasKMCV
Legbreakers v Appleshaw CCReal Ale Madras
Thursday 15th November 2018
Peaky Bloakleys v Candovers CCKMCV
KMCV v Thatcham T CCBlasé Cricket
Blasé Cricket v LegbreakersThatcham T CC
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Candovers CC v Nokia Old BoysAppleshaw CC
Appleshaw CC v KMCVThatcham T CC
Thatcham T CC v Peaky BloakleysKMCV
Thursday 29th November 2018
Nokia Old Boys v Thatcham T CCKMCV
KMCV v Blasé CricketNokia Old Boys
Real Ale Madras v Candovers CCBlasé Cricket
Thursday 6th December 2018
Peaky Bloakleys v Appleshaw CCLegbreakers
Legbreakers v KMCVThatcham T CC
Thatcham T CC v Real Ale MadrasKMCV
Thursday 13th December 2018
Blasé Cricket v Nokia Old BoysLegbreakers
Legbreakers v Peaky BloakleysAppleshaw CC
Appleshaw CC v Real Ale MadrasPeaky Bloakleys
Thursday 20th December 2018
Peaky Bloakleys v LegbreakersReal Ale Madras
Real Ale Madras v Appleshaw CCNokia Old Boys
Nokia Old Boys v Blasé CricketAppleshaw CC
Thursday 3rd January 2019
Candovers CC v Appleshaw CCPeaky Bloakleys
Peaky Bloakleys v KMCVNokia Old Boys
Nokia Old Boys v LegbreakersKMCV
Thursday 10th January 2019
Appleshaw CC v Thatcham T CCBlasé Cricket
Real Ale Madras v Blasé CricketKMCV
KMCV v Nokia Old BoysReal Ale Madras
Thursday 17th January 2019
Legbreakers v Real Ale MadrasBlasé Cricket
Blasé Cricket v Candovers CCPeaky Bloakleys
Nokia Old Boys v Peaky BloakleysCandovers CC
Thursday 24th January 2019
Real Ale Madras v KMCVThatcham T CC
Thatcham T CC v Blasé CricketCandovers CC
Candovers CC v LegbreakersBlasé Cricket
Thursday 31st January 2019
Peaky Bloakleys v Real Ale MadrasThatcham T CC
Legbreakers v Thatcham T CCBlasé Cricket
Blasé Cricket v Appleshaw CCLegbreakers
Thursday 7th February 2019
Real Ale Madras v Nokia Old BoysKMCV
KMCV v Candovers CCAppleshaw CC
Appleshaw CC v LegbreakersCandovers CC
Thursday 14th February 2019
Thatcham T CC v KMCVCandovers CC
Candovers CC v Peaky BloakleysLegbreakers
Legbreakers v Blasé CricketPeaky Bloakleys
Thursday 21st February 2019
KMCV v Appleshaw CCNokia Old Boys
Nokia Old Boys v Candovers CCPeaky Bloakleys
Peaky Bloakleys v Thatcham T CCCandovers CC
Thursday 28th February 2019
Candovers CC v Real Ale MadrasThatcham T CC
Thatcham T CC v Nokia Old BoysReal Ale Madras
Blasé Cricket v KMCVNokia Old Boys
Thursday 7th March 2019
KMCV v LegbreakersAppleshaw CC
Appleshaw CC v Peaky BloakleysReal Ale Madras
Real Ale Madras v Thatcham T CCPeaky Bloakleys
Thursday 14th March 2019
Nokia Old Boys v Appleshaw CCPeaky Bloakleys
Peaky Bloakleys v Blasé CricketThatcham T CC
Thatcham T CC v Candovers CCBlasé Cricket
Thursday 21st March 2019
Blasé Cricket v Peaky BloakleysAppleshaw CC
Appleshaw CC v Nokia Old BoysCandovers CC
Candovers CC v Thatcham T CCNokia Old Boys