Home/Cricket Centre/Indoor League/Fixtures/Division 3 Fixtures 20172018

Division 3 Fixtures 2017/2018

Teams Times Umpires
Thursday 5th October 2017
Woodhay Spartans v CandoversHawley
No Oak Without Fire v HawleyWoodhay Spartans
Sons of Oakley v Nokia Old BoysNo Oak Without Fire
Thursday 12th October 2017
Serious Drinking v WherwellKMCV
KMCV v No Oak Without FireCandovers
Candovers v Sons of OakleyNo Oak Without Fire
Thursday 19th October 2017
Hawley v Serious DrinkingWherwell
Wherwell v Woodhay SpartansNokia Old Boys
Nokia Old Boys v CandoversWoodhay Spartans
Thursday 26th October 2017
Serious Drinking v KMCVWoodhay Spartans
Woodhay Spartans v HawleyWherwell
Sons of Oakley v WherwellHawley
Thursday 2nd November 2017
No Oak Without Fire v Serious DrinkingKMCV
KMCV v Woodhay SpartansWherwell
Wherwell v Nokia Old BoysWoodhay Spartans
Thursday 9th November 2017
Hawley v Sons of OakleyCandovers
Candovers v WherwellSons of Oakley
Woodhay Spartans v No Oak Without FireWherwell
Thursday 16th November 2017
Nokia Old Boys v HawleySons of Oakley
Sons of Oakley v KMCVSerious Drinking
Serious Drinking v Woodhay SpartansKMCV
Thursday 23rd November 2017
Hawley v CandoversNo Oak Without Fire
No Oak Without Fire v Sons of OakleyKMCV
KMCV v Nokia Old BoysSons of Oakley
Thursday 30th November 2017
Candovers v KMCVSons of Oakley
Sons of Oakley v Serious DrinkingCandovers
Wherwell v HawleySerious Drinking
Thursday 14th December 2017
Nokia Old Boys v No Oak Without FireWoodhay Spartans
Woodhay Spartans v Sons of OakleyKMCV
KMCV v WherwellSons of Oakley
Thursday 21st December 2017
Serious Drinking v Nokia Old BoysNo Oak Without Fire
No Oak Without Fire v CandoversHawley
Hawley v KMCVCandovers
Thursday 4th January 2018
Nokia Old Boys v Woodhay SpartansWherwell
Wherwell v No Oak Without FireCandovers
Candovers v Serious DrinkingNo Oak Without Fire
Thursday 11th January 2018
Hawley v No Oak Without FireNokia Old Boys
Nokia Old Boys v Sons of OakleyCandovers
Thursday 18th January 2018
No Oak Without Fire v KMCVSerious Drinking
Wherwell v Serious DrinkingSons of Oakley
Serious Drinking v HawleyNokia Old Boys
Sons of Oakley v CandoversWherwell
Candovers v Nokia Old BoysHawley
Thursday 25th January 2018
Woodhay Spartans v WherwellSerious Drinking
Thursday 1st February 2018
Wherwell v Sons of OakleyKMCV
KMCV v Serious DrinkingHawley
Hawley v Woodhay SpartansSerious Drinking
Thursday 8th February 2018
Nokia Old Boys v WherwellKMCV
Woodhay Spartans v KMCVSerious Drinking
Serious Drinking v No Oak Without FireWoodhay Spartans
Thursday 15th February 2018
Wherwell v CandoversSons of Oakley
Sons of Oakley v HawleyNo Oak Without Fire
No Oak Without Fire v Woodhay SpartansHawley
Thursday 22nd February 2018
KMCV v Sons of OakleyHawley
Hawley v Nokia Old BoysWoodhay Spartans
Woodhay Spartans v Serious DrinkingNokia Old Boys
Thursday 1st March 2018
Sons of Oakley v No Oak Without FireCandovers
Candovers v HawleyNokia Old Boys
Nokia Old Boys v KMCVHawley
Thursday 8th March 2018
Hawley v WherwellKMCV
KMCV v CandoversWherwell
Serious Drinking v Sons of OakleyCandovers
Thursday 15th March 2018
Sons of Oakley v Woodhay SpartansNo Oak Without Fire
No Oak Without Fire v Nokia Old BoysWherwell
Wherwell v KMCVNokia Old Boys
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Candovers v No Oak Without FireNokia Old Boys
Nokia Old Boys v Serious DrinkingKMCV
KMCV v HawleySerious Drinking
Thursday 29th March 2018
Serious Drinking v CandoversWoodhay Spartans
Woodhay Spartans v Nokia Old BoysNo Oak Without Fire
No Oak Without Fire v WherwellNokia Old Boys