Home/Cricket Centre/Indoor League/Fixtures/Sc Wdcca T20 Div 2 Fixtures 2019

SC WDCCA T20 Div 2 Fixtures 2019

Teams Times Umpires
Tuesday 7th May 2019
Owslebury 2's v WessexOws 112-6 beat Wessex 92-7 by 20 runs
Fair Oak v MillersFO 94-2 beat Millers 93-4 by 8 wickets
Chawton v IBM HursleyChawton 119-3 beat IBM 116 all out by 7 wickets
Tuesday 14th May 2019
CUP WEEK - Tichbourne & Igglesden 1st Round
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Wessex v ChawtonChawton 171-2 beat Wessex 138-5 by 33 runs
IBM Hursley v Fair OakFair Oak 129-1 beat IBM 115-5 by 14 runs
Millers v Owslebury 2'sOws 164-4 beat Millers 161-6 by 6 wickets
Tuesday 28th May 2019
Wessex v MillersWessex 105-4 beat Millers 102-5 by 6 wickets
Owslebury 2's v IBM HursleyOws 122-6 beat IBM 102 A/O by 20 runs
Fair Oak v ChawtonFair Oak 50-1 beat Chawton 49 A/O by 9 wickets
Tuesday 4th June 2019
Fair Oak v WessexCancelled - RAIN
Chawton v Owslebury 2'sChawton 146 a/o beat Ows 107-8 by 29 runs
IBM Hursley v MillersMillers 155-2 beat IBM 143-6 by 12 runs
Tuesday 11th June 2019
CUP WEEK - Tichbourne & Igglesden 1/4 Finals
Tuesday 18th June 2019
Wessex v IBM HursleyCancelled - RAIN
Millers v ChawtonCancelled - RAIN
Owslebury 2's v Fair OakCancelled - RAIN
Tuesday 25th June 2019
Wessex v Owslebury 2'sCancelled - RAIN
Millers v Fair OakFair Oak CONCEDED
IBM Hursley v ChawtonChawton 199-2 beat IBM 136-9 by 63 runs
Monday 1st July 2019
CUP SEMI FINALS
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Chawton v WessexChawton 167-6 beat Wessex 131-6 by 36 runs
Fair Oak v IBM HursleyFair Oak won - scores not supplied
Owslebury 2's v MillersOws 130-4 beat Millers 125-2
Tuesday 9th July 2019
Millers v WessexWessex 127-3 beat Millers 122-6 by 7 wickets
IBM Hurlsey v Owslebury 2'sIBM 99-3 beat Ows 96 a/o by 7 wickets
Chawton v Fair OakFair Oak 177-4 beat Chawton 150 by 27 runs
Tuesday 16th July 2019
Wessex v Fair OakFair Oak CONCEDED
Owslebury 2's v ChawtonChawton won, scores not supplied
Millers v IBM HursleyMillers 105-1 beat IBM 102-9 by 9 wickets
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
IBM Hursley v WessexIBM 201-5 beat Wessex 179-5 by 22 runs
Chawton v MillersChawton 142-6 beat Millers 79-6 by 63 runs
Fair Oak v Owslebury 2'sFO 128-5 beat Ows 127-6 by 5 wickets
Monday 29th July 2019
CUP FINALS NIGHT @ Hursley Park CC